AA Bristol Email Addresses

As discussed at Inter-Group: ECLO role is to ensure we abide by the Tradition of anonymity, as they relate to how we communicate. In accordance with the advice given in the handbook, the use personal email addresses is not recommended.

In order to resolve this we now have a locally managed secure email server. Emails received can be converted to pdf format and saved in the Archive folder on the file server.

Officer email addresses are listed in the table below this message.

The prefix:
ANIG is Avon North
ASIG is Avon South
WSO is Western Service Office
AVON is for Joint Services.

Please contact eclo@aa-wso.org.uk to receive your password and instructions.

 

In Fellowship
Steve C
wsoeclo@aa-wso.org.uk

   Email Instructions:

Click on the Link below

This will open the web mail login page. Enter your new AA email address in the top box and your password in the lower box.

Save the link to a bookmark, for future ease of access. you have a choice of 3 programs to view your email. A generic contact list can be installed when you decide which to use, you can switch between programs. 

If you are using a client program such as Thunderbird or Outlook you can add your AA account and access your AA email from there.

Send me an email at eclo@aa-wso.org.uk stating the program you intend to use, and I will forward the connection details to you.

 

https://secureuk10.sgcpanel.com:2096 

ANIGPublic Informationanigpi@aa-wso.org.uk
ANIGProbation Liaisonanigprobation@aa-wso.org.uk
ANIGHealth Liaisonanighealth@aa-wso.org.uk
ANIGRegional Representativeanigrep@aa-wso.org.uk
ANIGHostels Liaisonanighostels@aa-wso.org.uk
ANIGRegional Telephone Liaisonanigrtl@aa-wso.org.uk
ANIGYoung Persons Liaisonanigypl@aa-wso.org.uk
ANIGPrison Liaisonanigprisons@aa-wso.org.uk
ANIGArmed Forces Liaisonanigafl@aa-wso.org.uk
ANIGTelephone Liaisonanigtlo@aa-wso.org.uk
ANIGTreasureranigtreasurer@aa-wso.org.uk
ANIGSecretaryanigsecretary@aa-wso.org.uk
ANIGVice Chairpersonanigvicechair@aa-wso.org.uk
ANIGTelephone Representativeanigtrep@aa-wso.org.uk
ANIGChairpersonanigchair@aa-wso.org.uk
ANIGArchivistanigarchivist@aa-wso.org.uk
AVONSchools Liaisonavonschools@aa-awo.org.uk
ANIGShare Liaisonanigshare@aa-wso.org.uk
ANIGEmployers Liaisonanigemployers@aa-wso.org.uk
ASIGArmed Forces Liaisonasigafl@aa-wso.org.uk
ASIGTreasurerasigtreasurer@aa-wso.org.uk
ASIGEmployers Liaisonasigelo@aa-wso.org.uk
ASIGChairpersonasigchair@aa-wso.org.uk
ASIGVice Chairpersonasigvicechair@aa-wso.org.uk
ASIGSecretaryasigsecretary@aa-wso.org.uk
ASIGProbation Liaisonasigprobation@aa-wso.org.uk
ASIGArchivistasigarchivist@aa-wso.org.uk
ASIGShare Liaisonasigslo@aa-wso.org.uk
ASIGTelephone Liaisonasigtlo@aa-wso.org.uk
ASIGHealth Liaisonasighlo@aa-wso.org.uk
ASIGTelephone Representativeasigtrep@aa-wso.org.uk
ASIGRegional Telephone Liaisonasigrtl@aa-wso.org.uk
ASIGRegional Representativeasigrep@aa-wso.org.uk
ASIGHostels Liaisonasighostels@aa-wso.org.uk
ASIGYoung Persons Liaisonasigypl@aa-wso.org.uk
ASIGPrison Liaisonasigprisons@aa-wso.org.uk
ASIGWhere To Find Liaisonasigwtf@aa-wso.org.uk
ASIGPublic Informationasigpi@aa-wso.org.uk
WSOVice Chairpersonwsovicechair@aa-wso.org.uk
AVONElectronic Communicationswsoeclo@aa-wso.org.uk
WSOOffice Administratoradmin@aa-wso.org.uk
WSOData Organiserwsodata@aa-wso.org.uk
WSOHome Rota Organiserwsohomerotas@aa-wso.org.uk
WSOOffice Rota Organiserwsorotas@aa-wso.org.uk
AVONArchive (no Reply)archive@aa-wso.org.uk
WSOSecretarywsosecretary@aa-wso.org.uk
WSOChairpersonwsochair@aa-wso.org.uk
WSOTreasurerwsotreasurer@aa-wso.org.uk

Copyright © 2016 Western Service Office, All rights reserved.
Our mailing address is:

 

Western Service Office

PO Box 99

Bristol, B99 7JR

United Kingdom

 

 

Email Marketing Powered by MailChimp

Email Project