Inter-Group & Regional Assembly Meeting Dates 2019

 

Avon North (ANIG)

2019

Sunday 24th February 2019 14:00 hrs (questions for conference)
Sunday 23rd June 2019 14:00 hrs (conference de-brief)
Sunday 8th Septembe 2019 14:00 hrs
Sunday 10th November 2019 14:00 hrs

All Saints Church Hall
Randal
 Room
Alma Vale Road
Clifton
BS8 3ED

 

Avon South (ASIG)

2019

Sunday 24th February 2019 10:00 hrs
Sunday 02nd June 2019 10:00 hrs
Sunday 23rd September 2019 10:00 hrs
Sunday 01st December 2019 10:00 hrs

Farringdon House
Gadshill Rd
Bristol BS5 6LR

 

Western Service Office (WSO)

2019

Sunday 20th January 10:00 hrs
Sunday 14th April 10:00 hrs
Sunday 28th July 10:00 hrs
Sunday 24th November 10:00 hrs

Telephone Office
Exchange Avenue
St Nicholas Market
Bristol BS1 1LJ

 

South Midlands Region (SMRA)

2019

Sunday 24th March 2019 11:00 hrs
Sunday 12th May 2019 11:00 hrs
Sunday 18th August 2019 11:00 hrs
Sunday 17th November 2019 11:00 hrs

Double Tree
by Hilton Hotel
Lydiard Fields
Great Western Way
Swindon SN5 8UZ