Inter-Group & Regional Assembly Meeting Dates 2019

 

Avon North (ANIG)

2019

Sunday 24th February 2018 14:00 hrs 

All Saints Church Hall
Alma Vale Road
Clifton BS8 3ED

 

Avon South (ASIG)

2019

Sunday 24th February 2019 10:00 hrs
Sunday 02th June 2019 10:00 hrs
Sunday 08th September 2019 10:00 hrs
Sunday 01st December 2019 10:00 hrs

Farringdon House
Gadshill Rd
Bristol BS5 6LR

Western Service Office (WSO)

2019

Sunday 20th January 10:00 hrs
Sunday 14th April 10:00 hrs
Sunday 28th September 10:00 hrs
Sunday 27th October 10:00 hrs

Telephone Office
Exchange Avenue
St Nicholas Market
Bristol BS1 1LJ

South Midlands Region (SMRA)

2019

Sunday 24th March 2019 11:00 hrs
Sunday 12th May 2019 11:00 hrs
Sunday 18th August 2019 11:00 hrs
Sunday 17th November 2019 11:00 hrs

Double Tree
by Hilton Hotel
Lydiard Fields
Great Western Way
Swindon SN5 8UZ