Inter-Group & Regional Assembly Meeting Dates 2020

 

Avon North (ANIG)

2020

Sunday 9th February 14:00 hrs
Sunday 31st May 14:00 hrs (Meeting To Be Held Zoom) 
https://zoom.us/j/877056478 Password 100635
Sunday 6th September 14:00 hrs
Sunday 29th November 14:00 hrs

All Saints Church Hall
Randal
 Room
Alma Vale Road
Clifton
BS8 3ED

 

Avon South (ASIG)

2020

Sunday 16th February 10:00 hrs
Sunday 31st May 10:00 hrs
Sunday 13th September 10:00 hrs
Sunday 29th November 10:00 hrs

Farringdon House
Gadshill Rd
Bristol BS5 6LR

 

Western Service Office (WSO)

2020

Sunday 26th January 10:30 hrs
Sunday 26th April 10:30 hrs
Sunday 26th July 10:30 hrs
Sunday 25th October 10:30 hrs

Telephone Office
Exchange Avenue
St Nicholas Market
Bristol BS1 1LJ

 

South Midlands Region (SMRA)

2020

Sunday 15th March 11:00 hrs
Sunday 10th May 11:00 hrs
Sunday 7th June 11:00 hrs
Sunday 16th August 11:00 hrs

Sunday 15th November 11:00 hrs

Double Tree
by Hilton Hotel
Lydiard Fields
Great Western Way
Swindon SN5 8UZ